Our Books: Psychological Thriller

  • The Perfect Girlfriend

    The Perfect Girlfriend

    Karen Hamilton’s THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl. Juliette loves Nate. …

    MORE >
  • Trust No One

    Trust No One

    by, Paul Cleave, book-to-author 6193

    The brand new psychological thriller from the author of The Cleaner and Joe Victim. Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and Ian Rankin. His novels tell of brutal murders and bad people. Was it just his imagination? Jerry Grey is better known as cri …

    MORE >
  • Penance

    Penance

    by, Kanae Minato

    ‘Kanae Minato is a brilliant storyteller’ Emily St John Mandel, author of Station Eleven When a group of young girls are approached by a stranger, they cannot know that the encounter will haunt them for the rest of their lives. Hours later, Emily is de …

    MORE >
  • Blood Symmetry

    Blood Symmetry

    by, Kate Rhodes

    Clare Riordan and her son Mikey are abducted from Clapham Common early one morning. Hours later, the boy is found wandering disorientated. Soon after, a pack of Clare’s blood is left on a doorstep in the heart of the City of London. Alice Quentin is br …

    MORE >
  • He Said/She Said

    He Said/She Said

    by, Erin Kelly

    In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, four lives change forever. Fifteen years on, Laura and Kit live in fear. And while Laura knows she was right to …

    MORE >
  • Heartbreak Hotel

    Heartbreak Hotel

    by, Jonathan Kellerman

    In Heartbreak Hotel by New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, criminal psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware investigates the death of his most mysterious patient to date. Fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben will revel in this knife-sharp st …

    MORE >
  • The Girl Before

    The Girl Before

    by, JP DELANEY

    Enter the world of One Folgate Street and discover perfection . . . but can you pay the price? For all fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl, The Girl Before is a spellbinding Hitchcockian thriller which takes psychological suspense to the next l …

    MORE >
  • Her Husband’s Lover

    Her Husband’s Lover

    by, book-to-author 4736

    A woman has to stop her rival from ruining her life in HER HUSBAND’S LOVER, the stunning new novel from the acclaimed Julia Crouch. ‘Psychological thrillers don’t come much better than this’ Claire Mackintosh She stole her husband. Now she wants to tak …

    MORE >
  • Close to Me

    Close to Me

    by, Amanda Reynolds

    CLOSE TO ME is a gripping debut psychological drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty’s bestselling The Husband’s Secret, Clare Mackintosh’s I Let You Go, and Linda Green’s While My Eyes Were Closed. She can’t remember the last year. Her husba …

    MORE >
  • My Sister

    My Sister

    by, Michelle Adams

    MY SISTER by Michelle Adams is an addictive, twisty, shocking debut thriller – an intimate tale of family secrets that will grip readers who devoured Clare Mackintosh’s I LET YOU GO and S.K. Tremayne’s THE ICE TWINS. You don’t get to choose your family …

    MORE >