Our Books: US

  • Heartbreak Hotel

    Heartbreak Hotel

    by, Jonathan Kellerman

    In Heartbreak Hotel by New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, criminal psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware investigates the death of his most mysterious patient to date. Fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben will revel in this knife-sharp st …

    MORE >
  • Right Behind You

    Right Behind You

    by, Lisa Gardner

    Lisa Gardner’s next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights. Thirteen-year-old Sharlah Nash knows that the first time her brother killed eight years ago, he did it to s …

    MORE >
  • Fatal

    Fatal

    John Lescroart, bestselling author of the Dismas Hardy series, whose recent titles include THE FALL, THE KEEPER and THE OPHELIA CUT, returns with a gripping one-off thriller about a deadly love affair that will enthrall fans of Linwood Barclay and Harl …

    MORE >
  • 3 Truths and a Lie

    3 Truths and a Lie

    by, Lisa Gardner

    Boston Detective D.D. Warren faces her most brutal adversaries yet – a class of jaded thriller writers – in Sunday Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner’s exclusive eBook short story. Includes an extract from Lisa’s next psychological thriller, FIND HE …

    MORE >
  • Dead Ringers

    Dead Ringers

    by, Christopher Golden

    Dead Ringers by Christopher Golden – author of Snowblind and Tin Men – will thrill fans of Dean Koontz, Peter Straub and Stephen King – and chill them to the bone. Here is a haunted house novel with a deadly new spin. When Tess Devlin bumps into her ex …

    MORE >