Win the first four books in The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

We've teamed up with The Times Crime Club to offer an exclusive prize for Elly Griffiths fans!

Posted on June 29, 2016 in Competition
Tags: competition, elly griffiths, times crime club

The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries has built a legion of fans since The Crossing Places first published in 2009. Written by Brighton-based author, Elly Griffiths they feature an unforgettable cast of characters. The series has recently been relaunched with a brand new look and on 27 July Quercus are publishing the eight book in the series, The Woman in Blue.


To celebrate publication we are delighted to offer 15 sets of the first four paperback in the bestselling The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries (The Crossing Places, The Janus Stone, The House at Sea’s End, A Room Full of Bones) to 15 entrants in this competition. Simply complete your details in the form below having read the terms and conditions.


Elly Griffiths Times Crime Club

Win 4 Ruth Galloway books


9781786481863  9781786482129  9781786482136  9781786482143

More from the Crime Files blog


2 commments on “Win the first four books in The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries”

Join the discussion

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.