Win the full Stephens and Mephisto series from bestselling author Elly Griffiths

Win the full Stephens and Mephisto series from bestselling author Elly Griffiths

Posted on October 18, 2017 in Competition
Tags:

What do a murdered Brighton flowerseller, the death of Cleopatra and a nude tableau show have in common? It’s the most dangerous case yet for Stephens and Mephisto in The Vanishing Box, out on 2 November 2017. This is the fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series – a must-read for fans of Bryant and May.

Mixes cosiness and sharpness in a way that recalls the best of Agatha ChristieSunday Express (on Smoke and Mirrors)

Christmas 1953. Max Mephisto and his daughter Ruby are headlining Brighton Hippodrome, an achievement only slightly marred by the less-than-savoury support act: a tableau show of naked ‘living statues’. This might appear to have nothing in common with DI Edgar Stephens’ investigation into the death of a quiet flowerseller, but if there’s one thing the old comrades have learned it’s that, in Brighton, the line between art and life – and death – is all too easily blurred…

We’re thrilled to offer you the opportunity to win the FULL Stephens and Mephisto series, including The Vanishing Box.

To win the full Stephens and Mephisto series, simply answer the below:

To enter, simply tell us which city the Stephens and Mephisto series is set in.

Closing date 25 October. Terms and conditions apply.

More from the Crime Files blog

Comments

15 commments on “Win the full Stephens and Mephisto series from bestselling author Elly Griffiths”

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.