Our Books: Psychological Thriller

  • Someone is Lying

    Someone is Lying

    by, Jenny Blackhurst

    The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE. It’s been a year since Erica Sp …

    MORE >
  • The Hidden Wife

    The Hidden Wife

    by, Amanda Reynolds

    A BRILLIANT NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL DRAMA, FROM THE EBOOK-BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF CLOSE TO ME AND LYING TO YOU WHAT HAPPENED TO JULIA BLAKE? She was young and beautiful, married to a famous author. They were celebrating their anniversary at their stunning coun …

    MORE >
  • On My Life

    On My Life

    Framed. Imprisoned. Pregnant. Jenna thought she had the perfect life: a loving fiancĂ©, a great job, a beautiful home. Then she finds her stepdaughter murdered; her partner missing. And the police think she did it… Locked up to await trial, surrounded …

    MORE >
  • The Stranger Inside

    The Stranger Inside

    There’s a stranger in your house. And he knows your biggest secret. When Kimber Hannon returns home from a work trip, she’s ready to kick back and relax on the sofa. But on reaching the front door, she is shocked to discover that her key no longer work …

    MORE >
  • The Night She Died

    The Night She Died

    by, Jenny Blackhurst

    The addictive new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of dark drama and unexpected twists, this will suit fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE. On her own wedding n …

    MORE >
  • And So It Begins

    And So It Begins

    by, Rachel Abbott

    Where does murder begin? When the knife is raised to strike, or before, at the first thought of violence? Cleo knows she should be happy for her brother Mark. He’s managed to find someone new after the sudden death of his first wife – but something abo …

    MORE >
  • Between The Lies

    Between The Lies

    by, Michelle Adams

    The truth is hiding between the lies. A page-turning psychological thriller with twists that keep the reader guessing until last page, this addictive read will be loved by fans of Shari Lapena’s A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE and Liz Lawler’s DON’T WAKE UP. W …

    MORE >
  • Grist Mill Road

    Grist Mill Road

    A captivating psychological thriller about three teenagers bound together by one terrible event that will stay with them for the rest of their lives. Perfect for fans of The Dry, Top of the Lake and Big Little Lies. ‘Darkly, intricately layered, full o …

    MORE >
  • Lying to You

    Lying to You

    by, Amanda Reynolds

    Following on from her eBook bestseller Close To Me, Amanda Reynolds is back with Lying To You, another gripping psychological drama. Perfect for fans of The Husband’s Secret and I Let You Go.   You’d know if you were lying to yourself, wouldn’t yo …

    MORE >
  • The Broken Girls

    The Broken Girls

    THEY WON’T FORGIVE. THEY WON’T FORGET. ‘Clever and wonderfully chilling. It held me hostage’ – Fiona Barton, Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Widow and The Child ‘Haunting and memorable… mesmerizing’ – Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King’s D …

    MORE >